Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Papalote. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Papalote and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lexislonek28 12 days ago

Chicano Chicken Taco Bar

This is my favorite Mexican place in the city

Gabriella 2 months ago

Bistec con Huevo Burrito

Such an incredible burrito! My go to spot. I love their salsa and reallllly good burritos. Delicious

Deirdre 3 months ago

Mole

Had the mole tofu burrito, it was absolutely delicious. This place has great vibes and great food. Love that the vegan options are flavorful and varied. All the beans are vegan!!!

Levey15 4 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

Food was and always is so good!! In a city where you can get really good Mexican eats Papalote still stands out!! My burrito was fresh and made with love!! One of my go-to spots in SF! If you haven't tried it yet you need to do so ASAP.

Elon2000 4 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

It was simply delicious. I had no complaints. Kinda don't know what else to say.

Sarahsoren2 30 days ago

Soyrizo Burrito

The BEST soyrizo burrito I've had from any spot in SF! I had refried black beans, brown rice, and added cheese. I got it on a yummy whole wheat tortilla.

Josh 2 months ago

Rice & Beans Burrito

The burritos are great, all the ingredients are solid. But the salsa is what keeps me coming back again!

Itsarapp 4 months ago

Grilled Veggie Tacos

So fresh! The salsa, lettuce, veggies were farmers' market fresh, so delicious. Great value as well with the chips and salsa that's included. Absolutely a winner.

Misyr 4 months ago

Prawn Burrito

So fresh tasting and flavorful. What a great surprise! The tortilla was also so enjoyable!

Annette 4 months ago

Triple Threat Burrito

Please tell us the contents of this burrito.